Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Members: Wednesday, November 21, 2012 at 15:29 eastern (634 days ago)
Public: Wednesday, November 21, 2012 at 15:29 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Amazon.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a good deal
Countries:available in USA
Details:32" Slim-Bezel LED 720p HDTV $147 later today
(expired: sold out)

At 6pm EST (5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST) sharp, Amazon will briefly post a 32-inch LED 720p Slim-Bezel HDTV for $147 with free shipping. The deal will likely last only 5-15 minutes. The find the deal, click the "3pm PST Upcoming Deal" in the center-right of the page.

We are guessing it may be this Coby LEDTV3216 which, according to the specs, is not very thin at 3.7" thickness and not very good picture quality at 3,000:1 contrast.
Companies:Amazon
Categories:electronics, televisions

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.