Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Friday, November 23, 2012
Members: Friday, November 23, 2012 at 17:50 eastern (755 days ago)
Public: Friday, November 23, 2012 at 17:50 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Amazon.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a good deal
Countries:available in USA
Details:32" LCD 720p HDTV for $97 at 8pm EST
(expired)

An unknown model of Panasonic 32-inch LCD 720p HDTV will be on sale for $97 at exactly 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST) today. Only available through the Lightning Deals page. Use the right-arrow on the right side of that page, to find a 32-inch LCD HDTV deal for $97 at 5pm PST.
Companies:Amazon
Categories:electronics, televisions

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.