Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Friday, March 30, 2018
Members: Friday, March 30, 2018 at 12:52 eastern (254 days ago)
Public: Friday, March 30, 2018 at 12:52 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:15% Off $50+ Using the Ebay App, Code: PGETTHEAPP
(expired)

(repost)

  1. Requires the latest version of the eBay app on your mobile device (phone or tablet).
  2. Add at least $50 worth of Ebay items to your cart, and apply code PGETTHEAPP during checkout to get 15% off (maximum of $100 off).
This deal expires mid-day at 11am Pacific (2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12noon Mountain). Limit one use per Ebay account.

Be sure to apply the coupon before submitting your order. Ebay cannot retroactively apply a coupon after the "place order" button has been pressed.
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.