Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Members: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 13:05 eastern (119 days ago)
Public: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 13:05 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a good deal
Countries:available in USA
Details:15% Off of Everything, Code: PSPRINGTIME
(repost)

From now through tonight, get 15% off everything sold on Ebay.
  1. Add items to your cart, or use the Buy Now button.
  2. Choose "PayPal" as the payment method, and do not confirm your order yet.
  3. Scroll to the bottom, and enter code PSPRINGTIME to get 15% off (max $50 discount).
  4. Confirm the 15% discount amount is visible on the screen before confirming your order.
Expires at 7pm Pacific Time (10pm Eastern, 9pm Central, 8pm Mountain).

A few example deals:
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.