Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Members: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 15:30 eastern (257 days ago)
Public: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 15:30 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a good deal
Countries:available in USA
Details:15% Off of Everything, Code: PREPSPRING
(expired)

(repost)

From now through tonight, get 15% off of any $25+ order from Ebay.
  1. Add at least $25 worth of items to your cart, or use the Buy Now button on a single item priced $25 and up.
  2. Choose "PayPal" as the payment method, and do not confirm your order yet.
  3. Scroll to the bottom, and enter code PREPSPRING to get 15% off (max $50 discount).
  4. Confirm the 15% discount amount is visible on the screen before confirming your order.
Expires at 8pm Pacific Time (11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 9pm Mountain).

A few example deals:
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.