Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Members: Tuesday, November 20, 2012 at 12:33 eastern (511 days ago)
Public: Tuesday, November 20, 2012 at 13:00 eastern
Expiration:unknown
This is an informational posting or a note regarding an existing deal
Heat level:N/A
Countries:available in USA
Details:Newegg's Black Friday Sale Begins Tomorrow at 4pm EST:
Newegg's biggest sale of the year will begin tomorrow at 4pm EST (3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST). Deals will include a 120GB SSD for $50 and hundreds of computer and electronics products at prices expected to be far cheaper than any prices this year.
Companies:NewEgg.com

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.