Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Members: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 16:20 eastern (213 days ago)
Public: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 16:20 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 Off $75, Code: PSHOPSAVE15
(expired)

(repost)

This deal expires at 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain), so you have little time to use it.
  1. Add at least $75 of items to your cart. Works best with "Buy It Now" items since you can pay for the item(s) before the expiration time, but should also work if you win an auction and pay before the expiration time. Some items are not eligible, such as coins, money, postage stamps, real estate, cars, etc., see here for details.
  2. View the cart (or click Checkout), press PayPal as the payment method, and log in to your PayPal account.
  3. Enter coupon code PSHOPSAVE15 to get $15 off.
  4. When the discount is applied, press "Confirm and Pay".
Be sure to apply the coupon before committing your order, because they cannot apply the coupon after your order is placed.
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.