Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Members: Thursday, November 22, 2012 at 11:30 eastern (647 days ago)
Public: Thursday, November 22, 2012 at 11:30 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Amazon.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a good deal
Countries:available in USA
Details:upcoming Black Friday deals today
Set your alarm if any of these products interest you, because their sale prices will sell out quickly.
  • MEEIectronics Sport Noise-Isolating In-Ear Headphones. The reviews are very good. Amazon normally sells them for $22 to $27, so if their Lightning Deal will be under $20, it may be a great deal for you. Update: They are now available at $15 through the Lightning Deal Gold Box page. You can choose from several different styles: Black, Clear, White, Orange, Teal, and Pink. Here is a direct link to a product but to get the price, you must go through the Lightning Deal page.
Deals starting later today:
  • Seagate 3TB Hard Drive at 7:40pm EST (4:40pm PST). Newegg sold it for $90 yesterday until it sold out, but we would expect Amazon to have a similar price around $90 for this Lightning Deal.
  • Vizio 60-inch LED-backlit LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV at 8:30pm EST (5:30pm PST). Amazon sells it for $1000, same price as elsewhere, so if their Lightning Deal price would be $900 or less, this would be a great price for a 60" TV.
  • Canon Powershot Elph 520 Compact Digital Camera at 9:30pm EST (6:30pm PST). Amazon's regular $160 price is already cheaper than other stores, and their Lightning Deal will definitely be hot.
There are a lot of other products listed on the Lightning Deals page today, that you may want to look through. Pretty much anything listed there will be at pretty incredible prices when they go live at their published times. Some of the best deals sell out within minutes, so we recommend setting the alarm on your phone to 1 minute before the posted times, so you can click and add to your cart quickly. Adding Lightning Deals items to your cart locks you in to the sale price for 15 minutes even if it sells-out, and there is no commitment to buy when added to your cart.
Companies:Amazon
Categories:electronics

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.