Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Sunday, November 27, 2016
Members: Sunday, November 27, 2016 at 18:58 eastern (212 days ago)
Public: Sunday, November 27, 2016 at 18:58 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 off $75, Code: CYBERFLASH16
(expired)

This deal expires at 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain), so you have little time to use it.
  1. Add at least $75 of items to your cart. (Some items are not eligible, such as coins, money, postage stamps, real estate, cars, etc., see here for details)
  2. View the cart (or click Checkout), press PayPal as the payment method, and log in to your PayPalaccount.
  3. Enter coupon code CYBERFLASH16 to get $15 off. Be sure to enter the coupon code before committing your order, otherwise the discount will not apply.
  4. When the discount is applied, press "Confirm and Pay".
This rare coupon can help you get a great deal.

The Philips HD9220 Airfryer is a hot item this year, and you can get a refurbished Philips AIr Fryer (HD9220) (90 day warranty) for $60 using the $15 off promotion. To qualify, one one to the cart, add something else cheap like a plastic bag sealer for $2 or a Red Wine Stopper/Sealer for $3, and apply the coupon. It sells new for $160, and steams/bakes health french fries with air, rather than unhealthy oils.

Be sure to select PayPal and apply the coupon before committing your order. They cannot apply the $15 coupon after your order is placed.
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.