Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Members: Thursday, November 22, 2012 at 20:35 eastern (512 days ago)
Public: Thursday, November 22, 2012 at 20:35 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Amazon.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:Panasonic 55" LED-LCD 1080p 3D 120Hz IPS HDTV with 4 3D Glasses $900
(expired)

At exactly 12:30am Eastern tonight (11:30pm CST, 10:30pm MST, 9:30pm PST), Amazon will briefly put a Panasonic Viera TC-L55ET5 55-inch LED-LCD 1080p 3D 120Hz HDTV with 4 Polarized 3D Glasses on sale for $899. There is only one way to get the deal.
  1. Click here and use the right arrow on the right side of the screen to scroll through their list of Lightning Deals.
  2. Find a TV with an image of a guy throwing a javelin, same image shown here.
  3. Keep that page open and your Internet connection alive, and at exactly 12:30am Eastern (11:30pm CST, 10:30pm MST, 9:30pm PST), click "add to cart" under that product. If you are too late, it may be sold out no longer available. Adding to cart does not commit to buy it, it just locks you in to the sale price for 15 minutes.
Most stores sell this for $1250 or more.
Companies:Amazon, Panasonic, Black Friday 2012
Categories:computer hardware, televisions

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.