Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Thursday, June 21, 2018
Members: Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 14:14 eastern (92 days ago)
Public: Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 14:14 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 Off $75, code: PSUPERSUMMER
(expired)

Today only, get $15 off a $75+ purchase from any store on Ebay.
  1. Add at least $75 to the cart, or click "Buy it Now" on a single item priced above $75.00.
  2. Select PayPal as the payment method, but do not pay for your order yet.
  3. On the payment page, scroll down to the Promo Code section and enter code PSUPERSUMMER to get $15 off.
  4. When the discount appears, complete your order.
Does not apply toward video came consoles, laptops, coins/money, gift cards, and real-estate categories.

This deal expires at:
  • Eastern Time: 10pm
  • Central Time: 9pm
  • Mountain Time: 8pm
  • Pacific Time: 7pm
Two HOT deals: Other deals:
Companies:eBay, NewEgg.com

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.